Contact Us

 

2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kelly Cross

Kelly.cross@vidanthealth.com

Corresponding
Secretary/District Chairs

Judy Naylor

jnaylor@sampsonrmc.org            

 

Recording Secretary

Jackie Kennedy

Jkennedy@wakemed.org

President-Elect   

Torrey Goard

tgoard@morehead.org

Treasurer

 Aubrey Barnard

aubrey.gilbert@msi.org

 

 

2017 - 2018 STANDING COMMITTEES

Bylaws Chair

Chrissy Connelly

Christine.connelly@nhrmc.org

Certification Chair

Sylvia Beamer

sbeamer@randolphhospital.org

Ginger Penley

ginger.penley@conehealth.com

Membership Chair

Kelly Cross

kelly.cross@vidanthealth.com

Public Relations Chair

Angie Smith

angismith@wakemed.org

Nominations Chair 

Beth Deal

beth.deal@carolinashealthcare.org

 

Mentoring Chair

Alice Whisnant

alice.whisnant@caldwell-mem.org

Education Chair

Brittany Wissick

bsnow@wakehealth.edu

 

 


2016 - 2017 DISTRICT CHAIRS

District 1 Chair
Aubrey Gilbert

aubrey.gilbert@msj.org  

District 2 Chair
Bob Bessey

robert.bessey@conehealth.com

District 3 Chair
Ann Taylor

ann.taylor@carolinashealthcare.org

District 4 Chair
Vacant

District 5 Chair
Chrisy Connelly 

christine.connelly@nhrmc.org

District 6 Chair
Donna Archer

donna.archer@waynehealth.org

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software