Contact Us

 2018 - 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

2018 - 2019 DISTRICT CHAIRS

District 1 Chair

Karla Reece, Karla.Reese@unchealth.unc.edu  

District 2 Chair
Torrey Goard, tgoard@morehead.org

District 3 Chair
Jane Magariner, jmagariner@novanthealth.org

 District 4 Chair
Farrah Nguyen farrah.nguyen@unchealth.unc.edu & Joy Parton,      joy.parton@duke.edu

District 5 Chair    

Chrisy Joyce, Christine.Connelly@nhrmc.org 

District 6 Chair
Kelly Cross, Kelly.Cross@vidanthealth.com

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software